Moraine Sailing Club header image
Member Login / map to lake arthur / forum

Home
Events And Seminars
Racing
Youth Sailing
Community Sailing
Newsletter
New Sailors
Join the Club
Communicate
Photo Gallery
Related Links

 Google
 Site Search:
  

 

 
Communicate


There are many ways to communicate with the MSC and its members. You can:

  1. Email our Membership Director if you are a prospective member and need more information (it is never too late to learn to sail!)
     
  2. Email or call other members of the MSC board. Board emails are available below. Phone numbers are available from the MSC Member Login.
     
  3. Join the online Yahoo Forum. (See below for details)
     
  4. Send mail to Moraine Sailing Club, P.O. Box 15120, Pittsburgh, PA 15237.

 

Board Member Contact Info

Title

Name

Email

Commodore

Javier Lopez

commodore@morainesailingclub.org

Vice-Commodore

Cheryl Burmester

vicecommodore@morainesailingclub.org

Secretary

Flo Donnelly

secretary@morainesailingclub.org

Treasurer

Carla Costello

treasurer@morainesailingclub.org

Race Director

Dean Marlin

race@morainesailingclub.org

Membership Director

Kelley Gresh Haller

membership@morainesailingclub.org

BTB Newsletter Editor

Sandy Andrews

BTB@morainesailingclub.org

Web Director(s)

Brian Fox
Joe Shields

webmaster@morainesailingclub.org

Education

Ken Andrews

education@morainesailingclub.org

Community Sailing Program

Bill Paviol

CSP@morainesailingclub.org

Youth Sail Camp

Ken Sherwood

YSC@morainesailingclub.org

Property Director

Robert Kindelberger

property@morainesailingclub.org

Social Director

Sandy Andrews

social@morainesailingclub.org

Director at Large

Greg Madzelonka

directorsatlarge@morainesailingclub.org

Director at Large

Dan Goldberg

directorsatlarge@morainesailingclub.org

Director at Large

Wolf Goethert

directorsatlarge@morainesailingclub.org

Flying Scot Fleet 80 Liaison

Paul Rowan

fleet80@morainesailingclub.org

Sunfish Fleet 294 Liaison

Ken Andrews

fleet294@morainesailingclub.org

Puddle Duck Fleet Liaison

John Bridges

pdfleet@morainesailingclub.org

 

Online Yahoo Forum

To communicate with other club members, join the Moraine Sailing Club's Yahoo Forum. You can read posts online in your browser, or subscribe to it to receive new posts via email.

To sign up, simply:

  1. Connect to http://groups.yahoo.com/group/morainesailingclub
     
  2. Click on the "Join this Group!" button near the top of the page
     
  3. Follow the on-screen instructions provided by Yahoo.

 

 

site index/contact us
Copyright Moraine Sailing Club. All rights reserved.